HAPPY HALLOWEEN GHOST CAKE

Tatty Devine NecklaceHappy Halloween everyone!

This year I have tried to recreate a really gorgeous and fun Ghost necklace from Tatty Devine, using moist chocolate cake and mountains of marshmallow icing. The necklace is cut out from white acrylic and has two little black eyes to make for some serious spooking. I think in this instance, my cake shaping ability might be more frightening than an actual ghost. ‘A’ for effort though, right?

Halloween Ghost Cake

I think I prefer my 2012 bat cake effort. It’s equally as non-scary as the ghost, but I love his charming smile and ‘come hang with me’ eyes.
Halloween Bat Cake

Anyway, Happy Halloween! Stay scary 🙂

One thought on “HAPPY HALLOWEEN GHOST CAKE

Leave a Reply

