Shaun The Sheep Cupcakes

20131221-220751.jpg
I love my little flock of Shaun the Sheepsies! These are for my big sisters birthday tomorrow and she’s a massive Wallace and Gromit fan. They’re fiddly to make so they’re a very small flock, I’ll just tell her the others escaped for Christmas.
I made some simple vanilla cupcakes, frosted them with white chocolate icing and moulded some Shaun faces with black and white regal icing. Not forgetting the fluffy mini marshmallows for their coats. I think they’re so cute.
Thank you Dani from http://www.facebook.com/danis.cakes.accrington for the marvellous idea! My sister will fall in love them.

3 thoughts on “Shaun The Sheep Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

